The MixITiN Consortium

The MixITiN consortium consists of a team of 4 universities (Swansea University, Kobenhavns Universitet, Université Libre De Bruxelles, Sorbonne Université), 3 research institutions (Alfred-Wegener-Institut, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Hellenic Centre for Marine Research) and 3 non-academic providers (AP Marine, Deltares, Fundacion AZTI), from 9 countries (Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Spain, UK).

To find out more about the consortium members, click on the logos below :